

ACADEMY OF SENIOR PROFESSIONALS

2024 - 2025

Senate Officers		
President:	Lynne Schrum	
Vice-President:	Bob Hopewell	
Secretary:	Carol Gentry	
Treasurer:	Barbara Archibald	

Senators			
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027	
Barbara Archibald**	Tom Corboy*	Greg (Geese) Giesen*	
Joetta Keene**	Carol Gentry*	Carolyn Lane***	
Ilene Robeck*	Susan Hoffman**	Sumita Mitra***	
Lynne Schrum*	Bob Hopewell*	Wendy Snyder*	

* Serving first (full) term, and eligible for re-election

** Serving unexpired term, and eligible for re-election

*** Serving second term, not eligible for re-election

Standing Committee Chairs		
Activities:	Susan Burnore; co-chair Joetta Keene	
Advancement:	Carolyn Lane (with Lynne Schrum)	
Budget & Finance:	Barbara Archibald (treasurer)	
Facilities & Environment:	Tom Corboy; co-chair David Duane	
IT Committee:	Bill Cross	
Governance & Bylaws:	Wendy Snyder	
Marketing:	Bob Hopewell (vice-president)	
Membership:	Carol Gentry (secretary)	
Caring:	Laila Petrou	
Nominating	Tom Corboy; co-chair Carolyn Lane	
Programming:	Susan Hoffman	
Forums:	Ray Kulla & Ken Wolfe	
Student Liaison:	Geese Giesen; co-chairs Joetta Keene &	
	Ron Frankel	
Ad-hoc Special Events Committee	Ilene Robeck	

Special Committee Chairs		
Community Task Force:	Ken Wolfe	
Faculty Liaison:	Ken Wolfe	